Our Team

Board Members / Investment Advisors

Andrew Salter
Jason Wolff
William Brasser
Ron Fontana

 

Executive Leadership

Willie Brasser

PARTNER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
wbrasser@encinacapital.com

Ron Fontana

PARTNER & CHIEF RISK OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
rfontana@encinacapital.com

Rick Matte

PRESIDENT & CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
rmatte@encinacapital.com

Shila Ray

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
sray@encinacapital.com

Commercial

Martin Ferguson

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, CAPITAL MARKETS

mferguson@encinacapital.com

Wren Rex

MANAGING DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
wrex@encinacapital.com

Lou Vigliotti

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

lvigliotti@encinacapital.com

Risk

Andy Brown

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, UNDERWRITING

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
abrown@encinacapital.com

Katie Branch

MANAGING DIRECTOR, UNDERWRITING

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
kbranch@encinacapital.com

Helen Steinberg

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, UNDERWRITING & FINANCE

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
hsteinberg@encinacapital.com

Operations

James Giaquinto

MANAGING DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
jgiaquinto@encinacapital.com

Colleen Bullock

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
cbullock@encinacapital.com

Beata Nicpon

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
bnicpon@encinacapital.com

Finance

Jennifer Allred

CONTROLLER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 303
Westport, CT 06880
jallred@encinacapital.com