Our Team

Quick Links:

Executive Leadership

Willie Brasser

Willie Brasser

PARTNER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
wbrasser@encinacapital.com

Ron Fontana

Ron Fontana

PARTNER & CHIEF RISK OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
rfontana@encinacapital.com

Tom Davidson

Tom Davidson

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
tdavidson@encinacapital.com

Rick Matte

Rick Matte

PRESIDENT & CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
rmatte@encinacapital.com

Shila Ray

Shila Ray

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
sray@encinacapital.com

Commercial

Martin Ferguson

Martin Ferguson

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, CAPITAL MARKETS

Wren Rex

Wren Rex

MANAGING DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
wrex@encinacapital.com

Lou Vigliotti

Lou Vigliotti

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ryan Elsass

Ryan Elsass

MANAGING DIRECTOR

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
relsass@encinacapital.com

Risk

Andy Brown

Andy Brown

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
abrown@encinacapital.com
Read Bio

Katie Branch

Katie Branch

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kbranch@encinacapital.com

Helen Steinberg

Helen Steinberg

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
hsteinberg@encinacapital.com

Kate Kallmeyer

Kate Kallmeyer

VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kkallmeyer@encinacapital.com

Matt Shikarides

Matt Shikarides

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
mshikarides@encinacapital.com

Operations

James Giaquinto

James Giaquinto

MANAGING DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jgiaquinto@encinacapital.com

Jaime Soter

Jaime Soter

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jsoter@encinacapital.com

Colleen Bullock

Colleen Bullock

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cbullock@encinacapital.com

Beata Nicpon

Beata Nicpon

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
bnicpon@encinacapital.com

Finance

Jennifer Allred

Jennifer Allred

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jallred@encinacapital.com

Carlos Nascimento

Carlos Nascimento

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT – FINANCE

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cnascimento@encinacapital.com