Our Team

Executive Leadership

Rick Matte

Rick Matte

President & Chief Executive Officer

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
rmatte@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Tom Davidson

Tom Davidson

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
tdavidson@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Katie Branch

Katie Branch

Chief Risk Officer

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kbranch@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Jamie Giaquinto

Jamie Giaquinto

Senior Managing Director, Operations Leader

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jgiaquinto@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Martin Ferguson

Martin Ferguson

Senior Managing Director, Capital Markets

Brian Daley

Brian Daley

Senior Managing Director, Commercial Leader

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
bdaley@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Commercial

David Johnson

David Johnson

Managing Director

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
djohnson@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Matt Farley

Matt Farley

Managing Director

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
mfarley@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Wren Rex

Wren Rex

Managing Director

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
wrex@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Keith Reilly

Keith Reilly

Vice President, Capital Markets

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kreilly@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Michael Molenda

Michael Molenda

Managing Director

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
mmolenda@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Andrew Larson

Andrew Larson

Vice President

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
alarson@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Peter Carpenter

Peter Carpenter

Managing Director

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
pcarpenter@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Zach Brasser

Zach Brasser

Associate

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
zbrasser@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Risk

Todd Greenberg

Todd Greenberg

Senior Vice President, Underwriting

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
tgreenberg@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Bill Yulo

Bill Yulo

Senior Vice President, Risk

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
byulo@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Helen Steinberg

Helen Steinberg

Vice President, Risk

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
hsteinberg@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Kate Kallmeyer

Kate Kallmeyer

Vice President, Underwriting

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kkallmeyer@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Marc Parauka

Marc Parauka

Vice President, Underwriting

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
mparauka@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Li Flynn

Li Flynn

Vice President, Underwriting

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
lflynn@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Matt Shikarides

Matt Shikarides

Assistant Vice President, Underwriting

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
mshikarides@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Operations

Jaime Soter

Jaime Soter

Senior Vice President, Team Leader - Operations

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jsoter@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Valerie Leinfelder

Valerie Leinfelder

Vice President, Operations

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
vleinfelder@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Amy Tipton

Amy Tipton

Vice President

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
atipton@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Beata Nicpon

Beata Nicpon

Assistant Vice President, Operations

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
bnicpon@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Colleen Bullock

Colleen Bullock

Assistant Vice President, Operations

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cbullock@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Eva Bates

Eva Bates

Analyst, Operations

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
ebates@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Finance

Jenn Allred

Jenn Allred

Senior Vice President, Controller

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jallred@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Carlos Nascimento

Carlos Nascimento

Senior Vice President, Finance

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cnascimento@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Tina Pugliese

Tina Pugliese

Vice President, Assistant Controller

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
tpugliese@encinacapital.com

Read Bio