Our Team

Executive Leadership

Willie Brasser

Willie Brasser

CHAIRMAN, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
wbrasser@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Rick Matte

Rick Matte

PRESIDENT & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
rmatte@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Tom Davidson

Tom Davidson

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
tdavidson@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Ron Fontana

Ron Fontana

PARTNER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
rfontana@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Martin Ferguson

Martin Ferguson

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, CAPITAL MARKETS

Katie Branch

Katie Branch

CHIEF RISK OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kbranch@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Jamie Giaquinto

Jamie Giaquinto

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS LEADER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jgiaquinto@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Brian Daley

Brian Daley

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, COMMERCIAL LEADER

Commercial

Wren Rex

Wren Rex

MANAGING DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
wrex@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Lou Vigliotti

Lou Vigliotti

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

David Johnson

David Johnson

MANAGING DIRECTOR,BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
djohnson@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Ryan Elsass

Ryan Elsass

MANAGING DIRECTOR

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
relsass@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Mike Molenda

Mike Molenda

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Keith Reilly

Keith Reilly

VICE PRESIDENT, CAPITAL MARKETS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kreilly@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Risk

Todd Greenberg

Todd Greenberg

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
tgreenberg@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Kate Kallmeyer

Kate Kallmeyer

VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kkallmeyer@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Marc Parauka

Marc Parauka

VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

Helen Steinberg

Helen Steinberg

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
hsteinberg@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Matt Shikarides

Matt Shikarides

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
mshikarides@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Operations

Jaime Soter

Jaime Soter

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jsoter@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Valérie Leinfelder

Valérie Leinfelder

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
vleinfelder@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Colleen Bullock

Colleen Bullock

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cbullock@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Beata Nicpon

Beata Nicpon

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
bnicpon@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Eva Bates

Eva Bates

ANALYST, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
ebates@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Finance

Jenn Allred

Jenn Allred

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jallred@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Carlos Nascimento

Carlos Nascimento

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT – FINANCE

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cnascimento@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Ana Rainone

Ana Rainone

ANALYST – FINANCE

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
arainone@encinacapital.com

Read Bio