Our Team

Executive Leadership

Willie Brasser

Willie Brasser

PARTNER & CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
wbrasser@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Ron Fontana

Ron Fontana

PARTNER & CHIEF RISK OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
rfontana@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Rick Matte

Rick Matte

PRESIDENT & CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
rmatte@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Tom Davidson

Tom Davidson

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
tdavidson@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Commercial

Martin Ferguson

Martin Ferguson

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, CAPITAL MARKETS

Wren Rex

Wren Rex

MANAGING DIRECTOR, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
wrex@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Lou Vigliotti

Lou Vigliotti

EXECUTIVE CONSULTANT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ryan Elsass

Ryan Elsass

MANAGING DIRECTOR

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
relsass@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Eric White

Eric White

ASSOCIATE

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
ewhite@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Risk

Andy Brown

Andy Brown

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
abrown@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Katie Branch

Katie Branch

SENIOR MANAGING DIRECTOR, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kbranch@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Helen Steinberg

Helen Steinberg

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
hsteinberg@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Kate Kallmeyer

Kate Kallmeyer

VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
kkallmeyer@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Matt Shikarides

Matt Shikarides

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, RISK

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
mshikarides@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Operations

Jamie Giaquinto

Jamie Giaquinto

MANAGING DIRECTOR, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jgiaquinto@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Jaime Soter

Jaime Soter

VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jsoter@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Colleen Bullock

Colleen Bullock

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cbullock@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Beata Nicpon

Beata Nicpon

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT, OPERATIONS

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
bnicpon@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Finance

Jenn Allred

Jenn Allred

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & CONTROLLER

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
jallred@encinacapital.com

Read Bio

Carlos Nascimento

Carlos Nascimento

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT – FINANCE

1221 Post Road East, Suite 201
Westport, CT 06880
cnascimento@encinacapital.com

Read Bio